New Beginnings

You know, apart from the sheer terror of starting a blog from scratch again, there is the joy of creation, the chance to change things the oppotunity to go back and re-read books and the endless possibilities.

The down side, you have to start building your network again.  Getting publishers to trust you to review their books, making sure authors remember who you are, the whole gambit.  Its like the Patene ad, it wont happen overnight but it will happen.

I’m after some hints and tips from all you bloggers out there.  What was the scariest part of starting your blog?

Hugs

Bek

About theaussiebookworm

I'm a reader and a book reviewer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Beginnings

  1. Bookaddict007 says:

    I would say the scariest part is hoping someone reads you. I have been concerned that no one reads my blog anymore but you know what? I don’t really care anymore. I have finally realized that I am doing this for me and no one else. And if I am happy then that is all that matter. Sorry to hear about your job being cut also. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

